top of page

Order of the Arrow


2023 OA Dues

Continue your OA Membership!!

Click here to pay your Annual Membership contribution

Founded on July 16, 1915, the OA is Scouting’s National Honor Society.

Follow Us on Facebook.

OA Vigil Elections

Vigil Nomination form

Vigil Eligibility List 2023

The Vigil Honor Article

Annual Unit Elections
Annual Unit Elections

^ back to top


Naguonabe Lodge 31 Forms and Information

^ back to top


Upcoming Events and Activities

2023 Calendar


  • April 30 tentative 2:00pm - ?

  • May 21st 10:00pm - ?

  • Little Flower Church- May 7th 3:00pm-5:00 pm with Tacos

    • OA Activation @ Naguonabe Family Resting Place

    • St Therese Little Flower Church 43600 Hwy 169 Onamia, MN 56359 (immediately building south of the Mille Lacs Casino) 46.177681, -93.757202 GPS these coordinates,

    • This event is a wonderful event to show the Naguonabe family respect by assisting in honoring of the Family's resting place. Arrive May 7th at 3:00pm, bring yard rakes, gloves, water jugs. Carpooling is an option.

    • Tacos provided for all attendees; these are also Service hours for Scout’s Rank advancements.


  • Pre conclave- May 13th at Parker

    • Naguonabe Pre-Conclave Registration 

    • May 13th, 8am - 12:00pm | Parker Scout Camp Dining Hall | Meet at the Picnic Shelter area

    • If you are excited to be a part of history, join the Naguonabe Lodge in the preparations for our Spring Conclave the morning of May 13th at Parker Scout Camp Dining Hall’s Picnic Shelter, Sign-up on the registration linked below. 

    • This weekend is intended to provide a planned preparation for the Spring Conclave. If you have interest in being an Elangomat, or behind the scenes leader, come join us!


  • Spring Conclave- May 19th-21st at Parker

    • Registration Link

    • OA Spring Conclave is May 19-21, 2023 at Camp Parker near Merrifield, Minn.

    • We will have check in at the Administration Building from 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm on Friday night. Gear can be left at the Craft Lodge for new ordeal candidates. We have a parent meeting at the Family Camp Shelter at 7 pm to further explain the Order of the Arrow and the weekend plan. Fellowship time will be at Family Camp for all other lodge members with a campfire program from 8:30 pm to 10 pm including a cracker barrel (plan B will be the picnic shelter by the dining hall).

    • The weekend will conclude on Sunday around 10:30 am after clean-up is complete.

    •  Saturday will be service projects and ceremonies plus fellowship time.

    • Saturday evening the 2022 OA  Awards will be presented at Parker Scout Camp.  

    • You must be a registered member of the Boy Scouts of America and have completed your ordeal to maintain membership in the lodge. Annual lodge dues are $15 for 2023 and are included for ORDEAL candidates in their fee.

    • Please bring the following equipment for the weekend: tent, ground cloth, BSA scout shirt, an activity shirt or appropriate clothing for weather and service work, sleeping bag, blanket, sleeping pad, canteen or water bottle, flashlight, spare batteries, rain jacket, pocket knife, work gloves, and your BSA health form. Eat prior to your arrival Friday night.

  • OA Spring Activation- Area Wide Ripley

  • Pre conclave (Fall)- August 12th

  • Fall Conclave- August 18th-20th at Parker

  • Fall activation- Fall Camporee

  • OA Section Conclave - Cuyuna Scout Camp

    • Section Conclave 2023 "Chopping Through Cuyuna"
      September 29 - October 1, 2023
      Cuyuna Scout Camp
      $45 per person 

    • The Section Conclave "Chopping Through Cuyuna" will be held at Cuyuna Scout Camp!  You won't want to miss this event!

    • Cost for this weekend event is $45 per person if registered by September 18, 2023. After that date registration is $55 per person.

    • All Registered paid individuals will be given their Section Conclave event patch at the next Naguonabe event they participate in (Little Flower Activation, Pre-Conclave, Spring Conclave, Ripley, Fall Conclave, Fall Camporee).

    • Members should be prepared for camping and will need to bring their own camping supplies (tenting weekend). Food will be provided.

    • As details are planned for the Lumberjack themed weekend, they will be posted.

    • Registration is open until Friday, September 22, 2023.

    • Questions? please contact Gavin Nathe –


  • LLD November 17th-18th

  • 2023 OA Winter banquet December 2nd at 3:00



OA High

Adventure Programs

Check out the OA High Adventure programs at Philmont, Sea Base, and Northern Tier.

These programs offer two full weeks of high intensity outdoor adventure, leadership development,

and a way to build friendships that will last a lifetime, for as little as $250. 


Any Order of the Arrow member between the ages of 16 and 21 is eligible. Visit today!

Get a $100 High Adventure Scholarship! Click here for the application.

^ back to top


The Feather

2022 Summer Feather

2022 Spring Feather

2021 Spring Feather 

2021 Summer Feather

^ back to top

For more info, please contact your Lodge Executive Committee (LEC):


Lodge Chief

Gavin Nathe

Vice Chief of Administrations (VCA), Elections Information

Kylissa O'Connor

Vice Chief of Native American Affairs (VCNA); Ceremonies and Dance Team

Theron Johnson

Secretary, The Feather, and Media 

Luke Bourdeaux

Treasurer, Trading Post, and Dues Info

Amanda Burton

Lodge Adviser

Kristopher Bellmont

Lodge Staff Adviser

Wade Bastian


^ back to top

Naguonabe Lodge 31 Forms
Upcoming events: order of the arrow
The Feather
Where to go paddling
bottom of page