Council Staff

Scout Executive 

Melissa Stricherz

320-251-3930 ext. 101

320-452-0005- Direct

402-659-5788 Cell

Melissa.Stricherz@scouting.org

Development Director

         Paul Ravenberg

         320-251-3930 ext. 115

         320-452-0010 - Direct

         320-420-7353 - Cell

         paul.ravenberg@scouting.org

Accounting & Finance Specialist

Sheri Gohmann

320-251-3930 ext. 102

320-452-0006 - Direct

sheril.gohmann@scouting.org

Customer Support Specialist/Registrar

Anna Wilson

320-251-3930 ext. 200

320-452-0015 - Direct or

320-452-0009 - Registrar Office Direct

anna.wilson@scouting.org

Field Director and North Star District

Wade Bastian

320-251-3930 ext. 106

320-452-0007 - Direct

320-266-6881 - Cell

wade.bastian@scouting.org

Scenic District, District Executive

Dylan Edwards

320-251-3930 ext. 111

320-452-0008 - Direct

330-831-5934 - Cell

dylan.edwards2@scouting.org

 
Gateway District, District Executive

Elizabeth Richards

320-251-3930 ext. 116

320-452-0011 - Direct

763-316-8252 - Cell

elizabeth.richards@scouting.org

 
North Star District, Field Support

Holly Carlson

320-452-0012 - Direct

218-330-9422 - Cell

Holly.Carlson@scouting.org

Pine Tree District

Debra Bultnick

320-452-0013 - Direct 

Debra.Bultnick@scouting.org