Council Staff

Scout Executive 

Melissa Stricherz

320-251-3930 ext. 101

402-659-5788 cell

Melissa.Stricherz@scouting.org

Development Director

         Paul Ravenberg

         320-251-3930 ext. 115

         320-420-7353 - cell

         paul.ravenberg@scouting.org

Camp Program Manager

Mary Herlick

320-251-3930 ext. 103

320-493-1194 - cell

mary.herlick@scouting.org

Accounting & Finance Specialist

Sheri Gohmann

320-251-3930 ext. 102

sheril.gohmann@scouting.org

Customer Support Specialist/Registrar

Anna Wilson

320-251-3930 ext. 200

anna.wilson@scouting.org

Scoutreach Coordinator

Jane Holmberg

320-251-3930 ext. 117

jane.holmberg@scouting.org

Field Director and North Star District

Wade Bastian

320-251-3930 ext. 106

320-266-6881 - cell

wade.bastian@scouting.org

Scenic District, Assistant DE

Anna Wilson

320-251-3930 ext.200

Anna.Wilson@scouting.org

 

 
Gateway District, District Executive

Adam Willard

320-251-3930 ext. 116

320-237-4947 - cell

adam.willard@scouting.org

North Star District, Field Support

Holly Carlson

218-330-9422 - cell

Pine Tree District, Senior District Executive

Ken Toole

320-251-3930 ext. 118

218-780-0694 - cell

kenneth.toole@scouting.org

SPONSORING COMPANIES

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Pinterest Reflection
  • Google+ Reflection
  • YouTube Reflection
  • LinkedIn Reflection

Central Minnesota Council, BSA

 

1191 Scout Drive, Sartell, MN 56377

Local: 320.251.3930  Toll-Free: 866.515.3930   Fax: 320.251.3933

© 2018 Central Minnesota Council, BSA