Central Minnesota
Scout Shop
Scout Shop Info

Contact Us

The Central Minnesota Council, BSA office, Scout Shop, and Watkins Service Center
are located at the corner of Pinecone Road and Scout Drive in Sartell, Minnesota.

Council and Scout Shop Contact Info:

Central Minnesota Council, BSA
1191 Scout Drive, Sartell, MN 56377
320-251-3930 local
866-515-3930 toll-free
320-251-3933 fax

Central Minnesota Scout Shop
1191 Scout Drive Sartell, MN 56377
320-252-0143 local
877-252-0143 toll-free
320-259-8135 fax

The Watkins Service Center provides an excellent meeting space and community room.
For community room rental information, please contact Mary Herlick.

Central Minnesota Council, BSA building photo

The building was dedicated in August of 2003 and was built with the support of
families and businesses through a capital campaign.

 

  • Council Lobby Council Lobby
  • Scout Shop Scout Shop
  • Watkins Service Center Community Room Watkins Service Center Community Room
  • Watkins Service Center Community Room Watkins Service Center Community Room
  • Community Room Kitchen Community Room Kitchen
     

Council Directory

2013 Executive Board
and Council Officers


Scout Executive

David Trehey
320-251-3930 ext. 101
320-492-0954 - cell
david@bsacmc.org

Finance Director
and Field Director
Wade Bastian
320-251-3930 ext. 106
wade@bsacmc.org

Marketing Specialist
and Web Designer

Mike Gardner
320-251-3930 ext. 105
mike@bsacmc.org

Scenic District and
Scoutreach Director
Bob Rueter
320-251-3930 ext. 112
bob@bsacmc.org

North Star District
District Executive
Paul Ravenberg
320-251-3930 ext. 115
paul@bsacmc.org

Pine Tree District
District Executive
Ken Toole
320-251-3930 ext. 118
218-780-0694 - cell
kenneth.toole@scouting.org

Gateway District
District Executive
JaLee Noelting
320-251-3930 ext. 116
jalee@bsacmc.org

Scoutreach Coordinator

Jane Holmberg
320-251-3930 ext. 117
jane@bsacmc.org
   
Accounting Specialist
Sheri Gohmann
320-251-3930 ext. 102
sheri@bsacmc.org

Administrative Assistant
Mary Herlick
320-251-3930 ext. 103
mary@bsacmc.org