CONTACT US

 

 

  The Central MN Council offices, Scout Shop, and Watkins Service Center are

  located at the corner of Pinecone Road and Scout Drive in Sartell. The Watkins

  Service Center provides an excellent meeting space and community room.

  The building was dedicated in August of 2003 and was built with the support

  of families and businesses through a capital campaign.

 

  Council Information____________________________________________

  Central MN Council, BSA

  1191 Scout Drive

  Sartell, MN  56377

 

  Scout Shop Information_________________________________________

  Central MN Scout Shop

  1191 Scout Drive

  Sartell, MN  56377

 

  Map to the Council and Scout Shop

Hours:

Monday-Friday

8 AM-5 PM

 

 

Monday-Friday

9:30 AM-6 PM

Sat:  9 AM-1 PM

 

Local:         320-251-3930

Toll-Free:   866-515-3930

Fax:             320-251-3933

 

 

Local:         320-252-0143

Toll-Free:   877-252-0143

Fax:             320-259-8135

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

Staff Directory

 

 

Scout Executive

David Trehey

320-251-3930 ext. 101

320-492-0954 - cell

david@bsacmc.org

 

Development Director

Wendi Clark

320-251-3930 ext. 108

wendi@bsacmc.org

 

Office Manager

Mary Herlick

320-251-3930 ext. 103

mary@bsacmc.org

 

Accounting Specialist

Sheri Gohmann

320-251-3930 ext. 102

sheri@bsacmc.org

 

Finance Director

Wade Bastian

320-251-3930 ext. 106

wade@bsacmc.org

 

Program Marketing Specialist

Mike Gardner

320-251-3930 ext. 105

mike@bsacmc.org

 

Parker Scout Reservation

Camp Director

Bob Pederson

320-251-3930 ext. 113

robertcp@bsacmc.org

 

 

Scenic District

District Director

Bob Rueter

320-251-3930 ext. 112

bob@bsacmc.org

 

North Star District

District Executive

Paul Ravenberg

320-251-3930 ext. 115

paul@bsacmc.org

 

Pine Tree District

District Executive

Nate Phillipps

320-251-3930 ext. 118

nateph@bsacmc.org

 

Gateway District

District Executive

Nate Peterfeso

320-251-3930 ext. 116

651-261-1545 - cell

nate@bsacmc.org

 

Scoutreach Coordinator

Jane Holmberg

320-251-3930 ext. 117

jane@bsacmc.org